NaNoWriMo 2016 11-9 I Am a Writer

This is catch-up day for me. I had four days in a row where my time was taken up by circumstances beyond my control. Today, I am catching up. I took a day off work and I’m going to plonk myself down and write.

Here’s a little determination in verbal format from someone who’s good at practical ideas and no nonsense motivation.

load-the-guns

~~ 15,003 ~~

Wendig, C. (2011, November 2). The Inkslinger’s Invocation: The Writer’s Prayer II. Retrieved November 8, 2016, from http://terribleminds.com/ramble/2011/11/02/the-inkslingers-invocation-the-writers-prayer-ii/

Save

Save

For the most part, this blog is about reading and writing m/m romances, but there are a few personal reflections, some writerly information, and a bit of writing practice. Thank you for stopping by.

Posted in Chuck Wendig, NaNoWriMo 2016, terribleminds

Leave a Reply

