Post NaNoWriMo, Catching Up With My Life

It has been such a habit to post something daily for the last 6 weeks, that I find myself gravitating here with nothing much to say.

I’m feeling a little post-project depression – even though I have a lot of book left to write. And I’m feeling a little OMG-my-life-is-a-disorganized-and-out-of-control-mess-now anxiety.

But I keep telling myself, one thing at a time, okYou can do this one thing at a time.  And so I shall.

I am interested in following along with NaNoWriMo’s 2 month after-November process, though I haven’t read one word of it yet…will see if I’m up to it.

At the very least, I will make a commitment to write something every day.

So, until next time, be well, be happy, be excellent.

For the most part, this blog is about reading and writing m/m romances, but there are a few personal reflections, some writerly information, and a bit of writing practice. Thank you for stopping by.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in NaNoWriMo

Leave a Reply

