NaNoWriMo: 11/2 Of Demons & Minions & Muses

11.2.14

~~ 11.2.14 ~~

We can all use a muse – and perhaps a writing totem, right? When I ran across some Despicable Me Minion Surpise packs, I thought, well, those might work. So, I grabbed a handful. I even shared. One person got young Gru –  I’m sure his ingenious plotting abilities will come in quite handy. Another got Fireman Minion – very useful with his megaphone, ready to call out orders and ideas.

My own is an Evil Minion and I know why I got him; with my procrastinating ways, I need a task master to scare that demon right out of me. I hope he’ll do the job, but we may have to call in reinforcements…

Evil Minion

Evil Minion Muse

What do you need today?

Standard: 3334

Despicable me 2 [Motion picture]. (n.d.).

For the most part, this blog is about reading and writing m/m romances, but there are a few personal reflections, some writerly information, and a bit of writing practice. Thank you for stopping by.

Tagged with: , , , , ,
Posted in NaNoWriMo

Leave a Reply

